Stanly County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
1000-4 N First Street
Albemarle NC 28001
[Google Maps]
Dr Samuel A DePaul (704) 983-5151 Fax (704) 982-3618 Samuel.DePaul@stanlycountyschools.org






Stanly County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Albemarle High 311 Park Ridge Road
Albemarle NC 28001-2818
[Google Maps]
Mr David Bright 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 982-3711
Fax (704) 982-9645
David.Bright@stanlycountyschools.org
Albemarle Middle 1811 Badin Road
Albemarle NC 28001
[Google Maps]
Mr David Grice 06, 07, 08 (704) 982-5480
Fax (704) 983-2600
David.Grice@stanlycountyschools.org
Aquadale Elementary 11707 NC Hwy 138
Norwood NC 28128-7505
[Google Maps]
Mr Steve Coats KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 474-3212
Fax (704) 474-7209
Steve.Coats@stanlycountyschools.org
Badin Elementary 47 Henderson St
Badin NC 28009
[Google Maps]
Mr Chuck Isenhour PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 422-3660
Fax (704) 422-3513
Chuck.Isenhour@stanlycountyschools.org
Central Elementary 206 N 3rd Street
Albemarle NC 28001-4011
[Google Maps]
Mrs Melissa Smith PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 982-3213
Fax (704) 982-9131
Melissa.Smith@stanlycountyschools.org
East Albemarle Elementary 1813 E Main Street
Albemarle NC 28001-5331
[Google Maps]
Mr Robert Patterson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 982-5113
Fax (704) 982-3463
Robert.Patterson@stanlycountyschools.org
Endy Elementary 27670 Betty Rd
Albemarle NC 28001-9045
[Google Maps]
Mrs Jessie Morton PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (704) 982-5193
Fax (704) 982-4059
Jessie.Morton@stanlycountyschools.org
Locust Elementary 103 School Rd
Locust NC 28097-9786
[Google Maps]
Mr Rick Hessman KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (704) 888-5921
Fax (704) 888-6631
Rick.Hessman@stanlycountyschools.org
Millingport Elementary 24198 NC Hwy 73 W
Albemarle NC 28001-7360
[Google Maps]
Mrs Anne Faulkenberry PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 982-2261
Fax (704) 983-1642
Anne.Faulkenberry@stanlycountyschools.org
North Albemarle Elementary 1121 Austin Street
Albemarle NC 28001-3206
[Google Maps]
Ms Rhonda Gainey PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 982-2614
Fax (704) 982-2616
Rhonda.Gainey@stanlycountyschools.org
North Stanly High 40206 US Hwy 52 N
New London NC 28127-8552
[Google Maps]
Dr Sandra Carter 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 463-7358
Fax (704) 463-1962
Sandra.Carter@stanlycountyschools.org
North Stanly Middle 36605 Old Salisbury Road
New London NC 28127
[Google Maps]
Mrs Jency Speight 06, 07, 08 (704) 983-5200
Fax (704) 983-5215
Jency.Speight@stanlycountyschools.org
Norwood Elementary 400 South Main St
Norwood NC 28128
[Google Maps]
Mrs Susan Russell PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 474-3126
Fax (704) 474-5226
Susan.Russell@stanlycountyschools.org
Oakboro Elementary 1244 N Main St
Oakboro NC 28129
[Google Maps]
Mrs Julie McSwain KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (704) 485-3541
Fax (704) 485-8422
Julie.McSwain@stanlycountyschools.org
Richfield Elementary 120 Morgan Street
Richfield NC 28137-5737
[Google Maps]
Mrs Shelby Lawson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 463-7712
Fax (704) 463-1174
Shelby.Lawson@stanlycountyschools.org
Ridgecrest Elementary 24791 Millingport Rd
Locust NC 28097
[Google Maps]
Mrs Anne Watson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (704) 485-3825
Fax (704) 485-2515
Anne.Watson@stanlycountyschools.org
Running Creek Elementary 339 Running Creek Church Rd
Locust NC 28097
[Google Maps]
Mr Damon Rhodes PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (704) 485-8030
Fax (704) 485-8060
Damon.Rhodes@stanlycountyschools.org
South Stanly High 40488 S Stanly School Rd
Norwood NC 28128
[Google Maps]
Mr Mike Campbell 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 474-3155
Fax (704) 474-7436
Mike.Campbell@stanlycountyschools.org
South Stanly Middle 12492 Cottonville Road
Norwood NC 28128
[Google Maps]
Mr Daniel Goodman 06, 07, 08 (704) 474-5355
Fax (704) 474-5579
Daniel.Goodman@stanlycountyschools.org
Stanfield Elementary 101 Montgomery St
Stanfield NC 28163
[Google Maps]
Mr Danny Poplin PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (704) 888-5261
Fax (704) 888-5194
Danny.Poplin@stanlycountyschools.org
Stanly Academy Learning Center 1503 W Main St
Albemarle NC 28001
[Google Maps]
Mr Chris Murray 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 983-4281
Fax (704) 983-5329
Chris.Murray@stanlycountyschools.org
Stanly Early College High 141 College Drive
Albemarle NC 28001
[Google Maps]
Mrs Amy Blake-Lewis 09, 10, 11, 12, 13
Fax
Amy.Blake-Lewis@stanlycountyschools.org
West Stanly High 306 East Red Cross Road
Oakboro NC 28129-9449
[Google Maps]
Mrs Kimberly Page 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 485-3012
Fax (704) 485-4509
Kim.Page@stanlycountyschools.org