Stokes County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
100 Courthouse Circle
Danbury NC 27016
[Google Maps]
Dr Stewart Hobbs (336) 593-8146 Fax (336) 593-3441 stewart.hobbs@stokes.k12.nc.us






Stokes County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Chestnut Grove Middle 2185 Chestnut Grove Road
King NC 27021-9271
[Google Maps]
Mr David Hicks 06, 07, 08 (336) 983-2106
Fax (336) 983-2725
david.hicks@stokes.k12.nc.us
Francisco Elementary 7165 NC 89 Hwy W
Westfield NC 27053-9418
[Google Maps]
Ms Mary Beth Beasley PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 351-2453
Fax (336) 351-2562
marybeth.beasley@stokes.k12.nc.us
Germanton Elementary 6085 NC 8 Hwy South
Germanton NC 27019-9701
[Google Maps]
Mrs Karen Boles KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 591-4021
Fax (336) 591-7013
karen.boles@stokes.k12.nc.us
King Elementary 152 East School St
King NC 27021
[Google Maps]
Mrs Shannon Boles PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 983-5824
Fax
shannon.boles@stokes.k12.nc.us
Lawsonville Elementary 4611 NC 8 Hwy North
Lawsonville NC 27022
[Google Maps]
Mr Greg Ottaway PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 593-8284
Fax (336) 593-2290
greg.ottaway@stokes.k12.nc.us
London Elementary 609 School Street
Walnut Cove NC 27052
[Google Maps]
Ms Brett Denney PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 591-7204
Fax (336) 591-7032
brett.denney@stokes.k12.nc.us
Meadowbrook Academy 817 Meadowbrook Drive
King NC 27021
[Google Maps]
Mrs Jo Beth Clark 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 985-3224
Fax (336) 985-3568
jobeth.clark@stokes.k12.nc.us
Mount Olive Elementary 2145 Chestnut Grove Road
King NC 27021-9269
[Google Maps]
Mrs Amy Nail KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 983-4351
Fax (336) 983-9428
amy.nail@stokes.k12.nc.us
Nancy Reynolds Elementary 1585 NC 66 Hwy North
Westfield NC 27053-9613
[Google Maps]
Mrs Nichole Rose KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 351-2480
Fax (336) 351-6130
nichole.rose@stokes.k12.nc.us
North Stokes High 1350 N Stokes Sch Rd
Danbury NC 27016-9751
[Google Maps]
Mr Ronnie Mendenhall 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 593-8134
Fax (336) 593-8882
ronnie.mendenhall@stokes.k12.nc.us
Pine Hall Elementary 1400 Pine Hall Road
Pine Hall NC 27042
[Google Maps]
Mrs Amy Musten PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 427-3689
Fax (336) 427-4944
amy.musten@stokes.k12.nc.us
Piney Grove Middle 3415 Piney Grove Church Road
Lawsonville NC 27022
[Google Maps]
Mr Roger Tucker 06, 07, 08 (336) 593-4000
Fax (336) 593-4003
roger.tucker@stokes.k12.nc.us
Pinnacle Elementary 1095 Surry Line Rd
Pinnacle NC 27043
[Google Maps]
Mrs Robin Layman PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 368-2990
Fax (336) 368-5107
robin.layman@stokes.k12.nc.us
Sandy Ridge Elem 1070 Amostown Road
Sandy Ridge NC 27046-9801
[Google Maps]
Mr Jimmy Via KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 871-2400
Fax (336) 871-8415
jimmy.via@stokes.k12.nc.us
South Stokes High 1100 S Stokes High Drive
Walnut Cove NC 27052-9750
[Google Maps]
Mr Rich Pekar 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 994-2995
Fax (336) 994-2608
rich.pekar@stokes.k12.nc.us
Southeastern Stokes Middle 1044 N Main Street
Walnut Cove NC 27052
[Google Maps]
Mr Doug Rose 06, 07, 08 (336) 591-4371
Fax (336) 591-8164
doug.rose@stokes.k12.nc.us
Stokes County Early College High 1165 Dodgetown Road
Walnut Cove NC 27052
[Google Maps]
Ms Kim Marion 09, 10 (336) 734-7056
Fax (336) 593-3441
kim.marion@stokes.k12.nc.us
Walnut Cove Elementary 1211 Walnut Cove School Rd
Walnut Cove NC 27052
[Google Maps]
Mr James Kirkpatrick PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 591-4408
Fax (336) 591-8068
james.kirkpatrick@stokes.k12.nc.us
West Stokes High 1400 Priddy Road
King NC 27021
[Google Maps]
Mr Tony George 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 983-2099
Fax (336) 983-6076
tony.george@stokes.k12.nc.us