Surry County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
209 N Crutchfield St
Dobson NC 27017
[Google Maps]
Dr Ashley F Hinson Jr (336) 386-8211 Fax (336) 386-4279 hinsona@surry.k12.nc.us






Surry County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Cedar Ridge Elementary 734 Flippin Road
Lowgap NC 27024-7320
[Google Maps]
Mrs Alison York PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 352-4320
Fax (336) 352-4347
yorka@surry.k12.nc.us
Central Middle 883 Zephyr Rd
Dobson NC 27017-7707
[Google Maps]
Mrs Janet Atkins 06, 07, 08 (336) 386-4018
Fax (336) 386-4371
atkinsj@surry.k12.nc.us
Copeland Elementary 948 Copeland School Road
Dobson NC 27017-9637
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sharia Templeton PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 374-2572
Fax (336) 374-4700
templetons@surry.k12.nc.us
Dobson Elementary 400 W Atkins Street
Dobson NC 27017-8712
[Google Maps]
Mrs Jan M. Varney PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 386-8913
Fax (336) 386-4347
varneyj@surry.k12.nc.us
East Surry High 801 W Main Street
Pilot Mountain NC 27041-9318
[Google Maps]
Mrs Diane Beane 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 368-2251
Fax (336) 368-3035
beaned@surry.k12.nc.us
Flat Rock Elementary 1539 E Pine St
Mount Airy NC 27030-8220
[Google Maps]
Mrs Molly Anderson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 786-2910
Fax (336) 786-5058
andersonm@surry.k12.nc.us
Franklin Elementary 519 S Franklin Road
Mount Airy NC 27030-4225
[Google Maps]
Mr Eric RIggs PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 786-2459
Fax (336) 786-2835
riggse@surry.k12.nc.us
J Sam Gentry Middle 1915 W Pine Street
Mount Airy NC 27030-8780
[Google Maps]
Mrs Paige Badgett 06, 07, 08 (336) 786-4155
Fax (336) 786-6863
badgettp@surry.k12.nc.us
Meadowview Middle 1282 McKinney Road
Mount Airy NC 27030-7981
[Google Maps]
Mrs Holly Whitaker 06, 07, 08
Fax
whitakerh@surry.k12.nc.us
Mountain Park Elementary 505 Mountain Park Rd
State Road NC 28676-9715
[Google Maps]
Mrs Alison York PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 874-3933
Fax (336) 874-7963
yorka@surry.k12.nc.us
North Surry High 2440 W Pine Street
Mount Airy NC 27030-8793
[Google Maps]
Mr Bill Goins 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 789-5055
Fax (336) 786-8630
goinsb@surry.k12.nc.us
Pilot Mountain Elementary 218 Friends St.
Pilot Mountain NC 27041
[Google Maps]
Mrs Angela Carson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 444-8200
Fax
carsona@surry.k12.nc.us
Pilot Mountain Middle 543 Old Westfield Road
Pilot Mountain NC 27041
[Google Maps]
Mr L. Neil Atkins 06, 07, 08 (336) 368-2641
Fax (336) 368-3935
atkinsn@surry.k12.nc.us
Rockford Elementary 719 Rockford Rd
Dobson NC 27017
[Google Maps]
Mrs Dana Thomas PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 374-6300
Fax
thomasda@surry.k12.nc.us
Shoals Elementary 1800 Shoals Road
Pinnacle NC 27043-9802
[Google Maps]
Mrs Tracey Lewis PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 325-2518
Fax (336) 325-2143
lewist@surry.k12.nc.us
Surry Central High 716 South Main Street
Dobson NC 27017-8593
[Google Maps]
Mr Kevin T. Via 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 386-8842
Fax (336) 386-4424
viak@surry.k12.nc.us
Surry Early College HS Design 630 South Main Street
Dobson NC 27017-8432
[Google Maps]
Mrs Celia Hodges 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (336) 386-3621
Fax (336) 386-3629
hodgesc@surry.edu
Westfield Elementary 273 Jessup Grove Church Rd
Pilot Mountain NC 27041-7217
[Google Maps]
Mr Denny Barr PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 351-2745
Fax (336) 351-4467
barrd@surry.k12.nc.us
White Plains Elementary 710 Cadle Ford Rd
Mount Airy NC 27030-8304
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sandra Scott PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 320-3434
Fax (336) 320-3090
scotts@surry.k12.nc.us