Swain County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
280 School Drive
Bryson City NC 28713
[Google Maps]
Mr Bobby R Marr (828) 488-3129 Fax (828) 488-8510 bmarr@swainmail.org






Swain County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Cherokee Extension School 280 School Drive
Bryson City NC 28713
[Google Maps]
Mrs Regina Mathis KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 488-0190
Fax (828) 488-0680
rmathis@swainmail.org
Swain Co East Elementary 4747 Ela Rd
Whittier NC 28789
[Google Maps]
Mrs Shirley Q Grant KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 488-0939
Fax (828) 488-6635
sgrant@swainmail.org
Swain Co West Elementary 4142 Hwy 19 West
Bryson City NC 28713
[Google Maps]
Mr Michael Treadway KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 488-2119
Fax (828) 488-0797
mtreadway@swainmail.org
Swain County High 1415 Fontana Road
Bryson City NC 28713
[Google Maps]
Mr Keith Nuckolls 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 488-2152
Fax (828) 488-0523
knuckolls@swainmail.org
Swain County Middle 135 Arlington Ave
Bryson City NC 28713
[Google Maps]
Mr John Mark Sale PK, 06, 07, 08 (828) 488-3480
Fax (828) 488-0949
msale@swainmail.org