Transylvania County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
225 Rosenwald Ln
Brevard NC 28712-3239
[Google Maps]
Dr Jeffrey S McDaris (828) 884-6173 Fax (828) 884-9524 jmcdaris@tcsnc.org






Transylvania County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Brevard Elementary 601 Greenville Hwy
Brevard NC 28712-9414
[Google Maps]
Ms Tammy Bellefeuil PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 884-2001
Fax (828) 884-3304
tbellefe@tcsnc.org
Brevard High 609 Country Club Rd
Brevard NC 28712
[Google Maps]
Mr Doug Odom 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 884-4103
Fax (828) 885-7355
dodom@tcsnc.org
Brevard Middle 400 Fisher Rd
Brevard NC 28712-3197
[Google Maps]
Mr David Williams 06, 07, 08 (828) 884-2091
Fax (828) 883-3150
dwilliam@tcsnc.org
Davidson River School 970 Ecusta Rd
Brevard NC 28712
[Google Maps]
Mrs Donna Wilde 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 884-9567
Fax (828) 862-5347
dwilde@tcsnc.org
Pisgah Forest Elementary 1076 Ecusta Rd
Brevard NC 28712-7579
[Google Maps]
Mr Mike Bailey KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 877-4481
Fax (828) 884-2551
mbailey@tcsnc.org
Rosman Elementary 167 Rosman School Rd
Rosman NC 28772
[Google Maps]
Mrs Donna Raspa PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 862-4431
Fax (828) 862-4281
draspa@tcsnc.org
Rosman High 749 Pickens Hwy
Rosman NC 28772
[Google Maps]
Mr Brian Weaver 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 862-4284
Fax (828) 885-5572
bweaver@tcsnc.org
Rosman Middle 2770 Old Rosman Hwy
Rosman NC 28772
[Google Maps]
Mr Greg Carter 06, 07, 08 (828) 862-4286
Fax (828) 885-5573
gcarter@tcsnc.org
T C Henderson Elementary 11839 Rosman Hwy
Lake Toxaway NC 28747-9724
[Google Maps]
Mr Tony Meachum KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 862-4463
Fax (828) 862-4621
tmeachum@tcsnc.org