Union County Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
400 North Church Street
Monroe NC 28112-4730
[Google Maps]
Dr Ed Davis (704) 296-9898 Fax (704) 289-9182 ed.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us






Union County Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Antioch Elementary 3101 Antioch Church Road
Matthews NC 28104
[Google Maps]
Mr Ken Hoover KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 841-2505
Fax (704) 841-2578
kenneth.hoover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Benton Heights Elementary 1200 Concord Ave
Monroe NC 28110-2980
[Google Maps]
Mr Mike Harvey PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 296-3100
Fax (704) 296-3106
michael.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Central Academy of Technology 600 Brewer Dr
Monroe NC 28112-6110
[Google Maps]
Mr Rodney Miller 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 296-3088
Fax (704) 296-3090
rod.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Cuthbertson High 1400 Cuthbertson Rd
Waxhaw NC 28173
[Google Maps]
Mr Rob Jackson 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 296-0105
Fax (704) 843-3565
rob.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Cuthbertson Middle 1520 Cuthbertson Rd
Waxhaw NC 28173
[Google Maps]
Ms Laurel Healy 06, 07, 08 (704) 296-0107
Fax (704) 243-1673
laurel.healy@ucps.k12.nc.us
East Elementary 515 Elizabeth Ave
Monroe NC 28112-5018
[Google Maps]
Ms Karen Anderson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 296-3110
Fax (704) 296-3112
karen.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
East Union Middle 6010 W Marshville Blvd
Marshville NC 28103-0666
[Google Maps]
Mr Kevin Plue 06, 07, 08 (704) 290-1540
Fax (704) 624-9302
kevin.plue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Fairview Elementary 110 Clontz Road
Monroe NC 28110
[Google Maps]
Ms Kelly Thomas KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 753-2800
Fax (704) 753-2804
kelly.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Forest Hills High 100 Forest Hills School Rd
Marshville NC 28103-0648
[Google Maps]
Ms Wanda Little 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 233-4001
Fax (704) 233-4003
wanda.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Hemby Bridge Elementary 6701 Indian Trl-Fairview Rd
Indian Trail NC 28079-9526
[Google Maps]
Mr Casey Ball KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 882-1191
Fax (704) 882-1192
casey.ball@ucps.k12.nc.us
Indian Trail Elementary 200 Education Rd
Indian Trail NC 28079
[Google Maps]
Ms Candice Boatright KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 821-7614
Fax (704) 821-7712
Candice.Boatright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Kensington Elementary 8701 Kensington Drive
Waxhaw NC 28173
[Google Maps]
Dr Rachel Clarke KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 290-1500
Fax (704) 243-3821
rachel.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Marshville Elementary 515 North Elm Street
Marshville NC 28103
[Google Maps]
Ms Tina Miller PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 624-2133
Fax (704) 624-6946
tina.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Marvin Elementary 9700 Marvin School Rd
Marvin NC 28173
[Google Maps]
Dr Jay Jones KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 843-5399
Fax (704) 843-6911
jay.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Marvin Ridge High 2825 Crane Road
Waxhaw NC 28173
[Google Maps]
Mr Bill Cook 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 290-1520
Fax (704) 243-0012
bill.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Marvin Ridge Middle 2831 Crane Road
Waxhaw NC 28173
[Google Maps]
Mr Scott Broome 06, 07, 08 (704) 290-1510
Fax (704) 243-0153
scott.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Monroe High 1 High School Dr
Monroe NC 28112-5158
[Google Maps]
Dr Doreen Dotalo 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 296-3130
Fax (704) 296-3138
doreen.dotalo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Monroe Middle 601 E Sunset Drive
Monroe NC 28112-5864
[Google Maps]
Mr Montrio Belton 06, 07, 08 (704) 296-3120
Fax (704) 296-3122
montrio.belton@ucps.k12.nc.us
New Salem Elementary 6106 Hwy 205
Marshville NC 28103-9802
[Google Maps]
Mr Neil Hawkins KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 385-9430
Fax (704) 385-8205
neil.hawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
New Town Elementary 1100 Waxhaw-Indian Tr. Rd.
Waxhaw NC 28173
[Google Maps]
Ms Priscilla Davis KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 290-1525
Fax (704) 843-8422
priscilla.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Parkwood High 3220 Parkwood School Rd
Monroe NC 28112-7540
[Google Maps]
Ms Jan Hollis 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 764-2900
Fax (704) 764-2907
jan.hollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Parkwood Middle 3219 Parkwood School Rd
Monroe NC 28112-7540
[Google Maps]
Ms Kimberly Chinnis 06, 07, 08 (704) 764-2910
Fax (704) 764-2914
kimberly.chinnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Piedmont High 3006 Sikes Mill Road
Monroe NC 28110
[Google Maps]
Mr Jonathan Bowers 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 753-2810
Fax (704) 753-2817
johnathan.bowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Piedmont Middle 2816 Sikes Mill Rd
Monroe NC 28110-9780
[Google Maps]
Ms Anne Marie Radke 06, 07, 08 (704) 753-2840
Fax (704) 753-2846
anne.radke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Poplin Elementary 5627 Poplin Rd
Indian Trail NC 28079
[Google Maps]
Ms Stephanie McManus KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 296-0320
Fax (704) 882-4853
stephanie.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Porter Ridge Elementary 2843 Ridge Road
Indian Trail NC 28079
[Google Maps]
Mrs Wanda Stegall KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 289-1965
Fax (704) 289-6523
wanda.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Porter Ridge High School 2839 Ridge Road
Indian Trail NC 28079
[Google Maps]
Mr Sam Basden 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 292-7662
Fax (704) 296-9733
sam.basden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Porter Ridge Middle School 2827 Ridge Road
Indian Trail NC 28079
[Google Maps]
Mr Timothy Conner 06, 07, 08 (704) 225-7555
Fax (704) 226-9844
tim.conner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Prospect Elementary 3005 Ruben Rd
Monroe NC 28112-8039
[Google Maps]
Mrs Jannie Bankston KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 764-2920
Fax (704) 764-2923
jannie.bankston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Rea View Elementary 320 Reid Dairy Road
Waxhaw NC 28173
[Google Maps]
Ms Donna Cook KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 290-1524
Fax (704) 845-1653
donna.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Rock Rest Elementary 814 Old Pageland-Monroe Rd
Monroe NC 28112
[Google Maps]
Ms Wendy Gravely PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 290-1513
Fax (704) 283-6528
wendy.gravely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Rocky River Elementary 500 N. Rocky River Road
Monroe NC 28110
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sherry Richardson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 290-1523
Fax (704) 292-1395
sherry.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Sandy Ridge Elementary 10101 Waxhaw Manor Drive
Waxhaw NC 28173
[Google Maps]
Mr Tom Childers KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 290-1505
Fax (704) 243-3812
tom.childers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Sardis Elementary 4416 Sardis Church Road
Monroe NC 28110
[Google Maps]
Mrs Margaret Proctor PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 882-4303
Fax (704) 882-4305
margaret.proctor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Shiloh Elementary 5210 Rogers Rd
Monroe NC 28110-7362
[Google Maps]
Mr Mike Henderson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 296-3035
Fax (704) 296-3039
michael.henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
South Providence 500 South Providence Street
Waxhaw NC 28173
[Google Maps]
Mr Barry Ross 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 290-1580
Fax (704) 843-5708
barry.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Stallings Elementary 3501 Stallings Rd
Stallings NC 28104
[Google Maps]
Mr Bill Breckenridge KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 290-1558
Fax (704) 893-0825
bill.breckenridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Sun Valley Elementary 5200 Rogers Rd
Monroe NC 28110
[Google Maps]
Ms Patrice Parker KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 290-1559
Fax (704) 291-2217
patrice.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Sun Valley High 5211 Old Charlotte Hwy
Monroe NC 28110-7343
[Google Maps]
Ms Janice Burns 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 296-3020
Fax (704) 296-3029
janice.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Sun Valley Middle 1409 Wesley Chapel Rd
Indian Trail NC 28079
[Google Maps]
Ms Blaire Traywick 06, 07, 08 (704) 296-3009
Fax (704) 296-3045
blaire.traywick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Union County Early College 4209A Old Charlotte Hwy
Monroe NC 28110
[Google Maps]
Ms Victoria McGovern 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (704) 290-1565
Fax (704) 282-0956
victoria.mcgovern@ucps.k12.nc.us
Union Elementary 5320 White Store Rd
Wingate NC 28174
[Google Maps]
Ms Cynthia Croffut PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 624-5400
Fax (704) 624-5406
cindy.croffut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Unionville Elementary 4511 Unionville Rd
Monroe NC 28110-7425
[Google Maps]
Ms Sharyn VonCannon KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 296-3055
Fax (704) 296-3057
sharyn.voncannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Walter Bickett Elementary 830 South ML King Blvd
Monroe NC 28112-5959
[Google Maps]
Ms Theresa Benson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 283-8520
Fax (704) 225-9543
theresa.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Waxhaw Elementary 1101 Old Providence Rd
Waxhaw NC 28173-7900
[Google Maps]
Ms Cheryl Lawrence KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 290-1590
Fax (704) 843-4259
cheryl.lawrence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Weddington Elementary 3927 Twelve Mile Creek Road
Matthews NC 28104
[Google Maps]
Ms Brenda Sue Kasell KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 849-7238
Fax (704) 849-2238
brenda.kasell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Weddington High 4901 Monroe-Weddington Road
Matthews NC 28104
[Google Maps]
Mr Brad Breedlove 09, 10, 11, 12 (704) 708-5530
Fax (704) 708-6218
william.breedlove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Weddington Middle 5903 Deal Road
Matthews NC 28104
[Google Maps]
Mr Steven Wray 06, 07, 08 (704) 814-9772
Fax (704) 814-9775
steve.wray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Wesley Chapel Elementary 110 Potter Rd S
Monroe NC 28110-9551
[Google Maps]
Ms Rosanne Bateman KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 296-3081
Fax (704) 296-3080
rosanne.bateman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Western Union Elementary 4111 Western Union Sch Rd
Waxhaw NC 28173-9211
[Google Maps]
Ms Rita Webb KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 843-2153
Fax (704) 843-9019
rita.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Wingate Elementary 301 Bivens Street
Wingate NC 28174
[Google Maps]
Ms Kristy Thomas PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (704) 233-4045
Fax (704) 233-9415
kristy.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Wolfe School 722 Brewer Drive
Monroe NC 28112
[Google Maps]
Ms Mary Jo Breckenridge UG (704) 290-1568
Fax (704) 296-3075
maryjo.breckenridge@ucps.k12.nc.us