Vance County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
1724 Graham Avenue
Henderson NC 27536-4295
[Google Maps]
Mr Ronald E Gregory (252) 492-2127 Fax (252) 438-6119 rgregory@vcs.k12.nc.us






Vance County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Aycock Elementary 305 Carey Chapel Rd
Henderson NC 27537-9033
[Google Maps]
Mrs Laura Rigsbee PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 492-1516
Fax (252) 492-7038
lrigsbee@vcs.k12.nc.us
Carver Elementary 987 Carver Sch Rd
Henderson NC 27537-9529
[Google Maps]
Dr Harold Thompson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 438-6955
Fax (252) 438-7323
hthompson@vcs.k12.nc.us
Clarke Elementary 309 Mount Carmel Church Road
Henderson NC 27537
[Google Maps]
Mr John Hargrove PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 438-8415
Fax (252) 438-6193
jhargrove@vcs.k12.nc.us
Dabney Elementary 150 Lanning Road
Henderson NC 27537-9796
[Google Maps]
Mr Michael Putney PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 438-6918
Fax (252) 438-2604
mputney@vcs.k12.nc.us
E M Rollins Elementary 1600 S Garnett St
Henderson NC 27536-4068
[Google Maps]
Mr Dean Thomas PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 438-2189
Fax (252) 438-2180
dthomas@vcs.k12.nc.us
E O Young Jr Elementary 6655 Broad Street
Henderson NC 27537-0160
[Google Maps]
Dr Adrienne Morton PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 438-6423
Fax (252) 433-0215
amorton@vcs.k12.nc.us
Eaton-Johnson Middle 500 N Beckford Drive
Henderson NC 27536-3442
[Google Maps]
Dr Larry Webb 06, 07, 08 (252) 438-5017
Fax (252) 738-0250
lwebb@vcs.k12.nc.us
Henderson Middle 219 Charles St
Henderson NC 27536-4327
[Google Maps]
Mr Victor Fenner 06, 07, 08 (252) 492-0054
Fax (252) 430-8588
vfenner@vcs.k12.nc.us
L B Yancey Elementary 311 Hawkins Drive
Henderson NC 27536-0311
[Google Maps]
Mr Clarence Hicks PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 438-8336
Fax (252) 438-2541
chicks@vcs.k12.nc.us
New Hope Elementary 10199 NC 39 Hwy N
Henderson NC 27537-9406
[Google Maps]
Mrs Carolyn Harris PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 438-6549
Fax (252) 438-7389
charris@vcs.k12.nc.us
Northern Vance High 293 Warrenton Road
Henderson NC 27537-9519
[Google Maps]
Mr Brian Creasman 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 492-6041
Fax (252) 492-5938
bcreasman@vcs.k12.nc.us
Pinkston Street Elementary 855 Adams St
Henderson NC 27536-4440
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sherri Bowers PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 438-3441
Fax (252) 438-5524
sbowers@vcs.k12.nc.us
Southern Vance High 925 Garrett Road
Henderson NC 27537-9268
[Google Maps]
Mrs Willa Clark 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 430-6000
Fax (252) 430-0308
wclark@vcs.k12.nc.us
Vance Co Early College 200 Community College Rd
Henderson NC 27537
[Google Maps]
Mr Michael Bullard 09, 10, 11 (252) 738-3580
Fax (252) 438-3128
mbullard@vcs.k12.nc.us
Western Vance High 2785 Poplar Creek Rd
Henderson NC 27537
[Google Maps]
Mr Eric Pierce 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 438-8407
Fax (252) 438-4957
epierce@vcs.k12.nc.us
Zeb Vance Elementary 4800 Raleigh Road
Kittrell NC 27544-9801
[Google Maps]
Mrs Anne Garrison PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 438-8492
Fax (252) 431-0570
agarrison@vcs.k12.nc.us