Warren County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
109 Cousin Lucys Lane
Warrenton NC 27589
[Google Maps]
Dr Ray V Spain (252) 257-3184 Fax (252) 257-5357 rspain@warrenk12nc.org






Warren County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Mariam Boyd Elementary 203 Cousin Lucys Lane
Warrenton NC 27589
[Google Maps]
Mrs Canecca Davis PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 257-3695
Fax
cadavis@warrenk12nc.org
Northside Elementary 164 Elementary Ave
Norlina NC 27563
[Google Maps]
Mr Jamar Perry PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 456-2656
Fax (252) 456-2043
jmperry@warrenk12nc.org
South Warren Elementary 216 Shocco Springs Rd
Warrenton NC 27589
[Google Maps]
Dr Tony Cozart PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 257-4606
Fax (252) 257-7123
tcozart@warrenk12nc.org
Vaughan Elementary 110 Mat Nelson Road
Vaughan NC 27586
[Google Maps]
Mrs Renee Mizelle PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 586-4739
Fax (252) 586-7350
rmizelle@warrenk12nc.org
Warren County High 149 Campus Drive
Warrenton NC 27589
[Google Maps]
Mr Warren Bell 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 257-4413
Fax (252) 257-1019
wbell@warrenk12nc.org
Warren County Middle 118 Campus Drive
Warrenton NC 27589
[Google Maps]
Mr Wray Cannaday 06, 07, 08 (252) 257-3751
Fax (252) 257-4532
wcannaday@warrenk12nc.org
Warren Early College High 210 Ridgeway St
Warrenton NC 27589
[Google Maps]
Mrs Laurie Baker 09, 10, 11 (252) 738-3598
Fax (252) 257-5357
lbaker@warrenk12nc.org
Warren New Tech High 219 US Hwy 158 Bypass
Warrenton NC 27589
[Google Maps]
Mrs Iris Castellon-Dethmers 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 257-3676
Fax (252) 257-1266
icdethmers@warrenk12nc.org