Washington County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
802 Washington St
Plymouth NC 27962
[Google Maps]
Mr John D Farrelly (252) 793-5171 Fax (252) 793-5062 jfarrelly@washingtonco.k12.nc.us






Washington County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Creswell Elementary 200 South Seventh St
Creswell NC 27928
[Google Maps]
Mr Robert Moore PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (252) 797-7474
Fax (252) 797-7343
rmoore@washingtonco.k12.nc.us
Creswell High 115 West Middle Street
Creswell NC 27928
[Google Maps]
Ms Sharon Cherry 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 797-4766
Fax (252) 797-4651
scherry@washingtonco.k12.nc.us
Pines Elementary 3177 US Hwy 64E
Plymouth NC 27962
[Google Maps]
Mr Robert Ricketson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04 (252) 793-1137
Fax (252) 793-1105
rricketson@washingtonco.k12.nc.us
Plymouth High E Main St
Plymouth NC 27962
[Google Maps]
Jaime Liverman 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 793-3031
Fax (252) 793-3986
jliverman@washingtonco.k12.nc.us
Washington County Union 37 E Mill Pond Rd
Roper NC 27970
[Google Maps]
Mr Casey Corey 05, 06, 07, 08 (252) 793-2835
Fax (252) 793-4411
ccorey@washingtonco.k12.nc.us