Watauga County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
175 Pioneer Trail
Boone NC 28607
[Google Maps]
Dr Marty Hemric (828) 264-7190 Fax (828) 264-7196 hemricm@watauga.k12.nc.us






Watauga County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bethel Elementary 138 Bethel School Rd
Sugar Grove NC 28679-9720
[Google Maps]
Mr Randy Bentley PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (828) 297-2240
Fax (828) 297-5182
bentleyr@watauga.k12.nc.us
Blowing Rock Elementary 165 Morris Street
Blowing Rock NC 28605
[Google Maps]
Mr Patrick Sukow PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (828) 295-3204
Fax (828) 295-4977
sukowp@watauga.k12.nc.us
Cove Creek Elementary 930 Vanderpool Rd
Vilas NC 28692
[Google Maps]
Mr Thomas E Trexler PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (828) 297-2781
Fax (828) 297-1311
trexlert@watauga.k12.nc.us
Green Valley Elementary 189 Big Hill Road
Boone NC 28607-9630
[Google Maps]
Mr Phillip Griffin PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (828) 264-3606
Fax (828) 264-8108
griffinp@watauga.k12.nc.us
Hardin Park Elementary 361 Jefferson Road
Boone NC 28607-9320
[Google Maps]
Mrs Mary Smalling PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (828) 264-8481
Fax (828) 265-3609
smallingmc@watauga.k12.nc.us
Mabel Elementary 404 Mabel School Road
Zionville NC 28698-9708
[Google Maps]
Mr Mark Hagaman PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (828) 297-2512
Fax (828) 297-4109
hagamanm@watauga.k12.nc.us
Parkway Elementary 160 Parkway School Dr
Boone NC 28607-9750
[Google Maps]
Vacant PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (828) 264-3032
Fax (828) 264-7999
Valle Crucis Elementary 2998 Broadstone Road
Sugar Grove NC 28679
[Google Maps]
Mr Wayne Eberle PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (828) 963-4712
Fax (828) 963-8185
Watauga High 300 Go Pioneers Drive
Boone NC 28607
[Google Maps]
Mr Michael Wyant 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 264-2407
Fax (828) 264-9030
wyantm@watauga.k1.nc.us