Wilkes County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
613 Cherry St
North Wilkesboro NC 28659
[Google Maps]
Dr Stephen C Laws (336) 667-1121 Fax (336) 667-5971 slaws@wilkes.k12.nc.us






Wilkes County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Boomer-Ferguson Elementary 556 Boomer-Ferguson Sch Rd
Boomer NC 28606-9739
[Google Maps]
Ms Sharon Shoupe PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 921-3015
Fax (336) 921-4290
shoupes@wilkes.k12.nc.us
C B Eller Elementary 1288 CB Eller School Rd
Elkin NC 28621-9419
[Google Maps]
Ms Carrie Allen KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 835-5640
Fax (336) 526-2220
allenc@wilkes.k12.nc.us
C C Wright Elementary 200 CC Wright School Rd
North Wilkesboro NC 28659-4702
[Google Maps]
Mrs Lisa Joines PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 838-5513
Fax (336) 667-6099
joineslisa@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Central Wilkes Middle 3541 South NC Hwy 16
Moravian Falls NC 28654
[Google Maps]
Ms Jodi Weatherman 06, 07, 08 (336) 667-7453
Fax (336) 667-5825
weathermanj@wilkes.k12.nc.us
East Wilkes High 13315 Elkin Hwy 268
Ronda NC 28670
[Google Maps]
Mr Hal Gatewood 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 651-7200
Fax (336) 835-9298
gatewoodh@wilkes.k12.nc.us
East Wilkes Middle 2202 Macedonia Road
Ronda NC 28670
[Google Maps]
Mr Chris Jones 06, 07, 08 (336) 928-9800
Fax (336) 957-8734
jonesc@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Millers Creek Elementary 4320 North NC Hwy 16
Millers Creek NC 28651
[Google Maps]
Ms Michelle Shepherd PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 667-2379
Fax (336) 667-2937
shepherm@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Moravian Falls Elementary 2001 Moravian Falls Rd
Moravian Falls NC 28654
[Google Maps]
Ms Ramona Hemric PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 838-4077
Fax (336) 838-8450
hemricr@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Mount Pleasant Elementary 532 Champion Mt Pleasant Rd
Ferguson NC 28624
[Google Maps]
Ms Susan Blackburn PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 973-3780
Fax (336) 973-7099
blackbus@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Mountain View Elementary 5464 Mountain View Rd
Hays NC 28635-9801
[Google Maps]
Ms Debra W Love PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 696-5512
Fax (336) 696-7216
loved@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Mulberry Elementary 190 Mulberry School Rd
North Wilkesboro NC 28659-9731
[Google Maps]
Ms Rebecca Mastin PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 670-2825
Fax (336) 670-9783
mastinr@wilkes.k12.nc.us
North Wilkes High 2986 Traphill Rd
Hays NC 28635
[Google Maps]
Mr Eric Barker 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 957-8601
Fax (336) 957-4787
barkere@wilkes.k12.nc.us
North Wilkes Middle 2776 Yellow Banks Road
North Wilkesboro NC 28659
[Google Maps]
Mr Westly Wood 06, 07, 08 (336) 696-2724
Fax (336) 696-4183
woodw@wilkes.k12.nc.us
North Wilkesboro Elementary 200 Flint Hill Rd
North Wilkesboro NC 28659-3499
[Google Maps]
Mr Jeffery Johnson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 838-2872
Fax (336) 667-6863
johnsonjef@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Roaring River Elementary 283 White Plains Rd
Roaring River NC 28669-9602
[Google Maps]
Mr Craig Tidline PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 696-4628
Fax (336) 696-7839
tidlinec@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Ronda-Clingman Elementary 316 Ronda-Clingman School Rd
Ronda NC 28670-9796
[Google Maps]
Ms Sandra Burchette PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 984-2200
Fax (336) 984-3201
burchesa@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Traphill Elementary 9794 Traphill Rd
Traphill NC 28685
[Google Maps]
Mr Joseph Ortiz PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 957-2379
Fax (336) 957-4032
ortizj@wilkes.k12.nc.us
West Wilkes High 6598 Boone Trail
Millers Creek NC 28651-8387
[Google Maps]
Mr Wayne Shepherd 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 973-4503
Fax (336) 973-7323
shepherj@wilkes.k12.nc.us
West Wilkes Middle 1677 North NC Hwy 16
Wilkesboro NC 28697
[Google Maps]
Mr Dion Stocks 06, 07, 08 (336) 973-1700
Fax (336) 973-7423
stocksd@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Wilkes Central High 1179 Moravian Falls Rd
Wilkesboro NC 28697-9443
[Google Maps]
Mr Steve Moree 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 667-5277
Fax (336) 667-2091
morees@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Wilkes Early College High 1328 S Collegiate Dr
Wilkesboro NC 28697
[Google Maps]
Ms Katherine Cater 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 838-6100
Fax (111) 111-1111
caterk@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Wilkesboro Elementary 1248 School St
Wilkesboro NC 28697-2699
[Google Maps]
Mr Mike Dancy KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (336) 838-4261
Fax (336) 667-8611
dancym@wilkes.k12.nc.us