Wilson County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
117 N E Tarboro St
Wilson NC 27893-4016
[Google Maps]
Dr Larry E Price (252) 399-7700 Fax (252) 399-2776 Larry.Price@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us






Wilson County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
B O Barnes Elementary 1913 Martin L King Parkway
Wilson NC 27893-9585
[Google Maps]
Mrs Vernita Williams KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 399-7875
Fax (252) 399-7833
Vernita.Smith@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Beddingfield High 4510 Old Stantonsburg Rd
Wilson NC 27893-8419
[Google Maps]
Mr Glenn Reaves 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 399-7880
Fax (252) 399-7850
Glenn.Reaves@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Charles H Darden Middle 1665 Lipscomb Road
Wilson NC 27893-5362
[Google Maps]
Mr Fate Franks 06, 07, 08 (252) 206-4973
Fax (252) 206-1508
Fate.Franks@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Elm City Elementary 5544 Lake Wilson Rd
Elm City NC 27822-8101
[Google Maps]
Mrs Debora Ray KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 236-4574
Fax (252) 236-3666
Debora.Ray@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Elm City Middle 215 E Church St
Elm City NC 27822-9627
[Google Maps]
Mr Eddie Doll 06, 07, 08 (252) 236-4148
Fax (252) 236-3754
Eddie.Doll@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Fike High 500 Harrison Dr N
Wilson NC 27893-1720
[Google Maps]
Dr Steve Ellis 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 399-7905
Fax (252) 399-7893
Steve.Ellis@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Forest Hills Middle 1210 Forest Hills
Wilson NC 27893-1549
[Google Maps]
Ms Melissa Dancy-Smith 06, 07, 08 (252) 399-7913
Fax (252) 399-7894
Melissa.Dancy-Smith@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Gardners Elementary 5404 NC 42 Hwy E
Elm City NC 27822-8294
[Google Maps]
Ms Pamela Walthall KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 399-7920
Fax (252) 399-7895
Pamela.Walthall@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
James Hunt High 4559 Lamm Rd
Wilson NC 27893-9632
[Google Maps]
Mr Jerry Simmons 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 399-7930
Fax (252) 399-7897
Jerry.Simmons@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
John W Jones Elementary 4028 Highway 42 West
Wilson NC 27893
[Google Maps]
Mr Edward L Hicks KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 265-4020
Fax (252) 237-4233
Eddie.Hicks@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Lee Woodard Elementary 103 Church St
Black Creek NC 27813-0026
[Google Maps]
Ms Kelly Andrews KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 399-7940
Fax (252) 399-7898
Kelly.Andrews@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Lucama Elementary 6260 Blalock Road
Lucama NC 27851-0070
[Google Maps]
Mr John S Joyner KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 239-1257
Fax (252) 239-1943
John.Joyner@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Margaret Hearne Elementary 300 W Gold St
Wilson NC 27893-3216
[Google Maps]
Mrs Jenny Hayes PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 399-7925
Fax (252) 399-7896
Jenny.Hayes@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Milton M Daniels Learning Cntr 723 Elvie Street
Wilson NC 27893-6113
[Google Maps]
Mrs Anita Wright 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (252) 399-7900
Fax (252) 399-7892
Anita.Wright@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
New Hope Elementary 4826 Packhouse Rd
Wilson NC 27896-4826
[Google Maps]
Mrs Susan Bullock KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 399-7950
Fax (252) 399-7899
Susan.Bullock@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Rock Ridge Elementary 6605 Rock Ridge School Rd
Wilson NC 27893-7758
[Google Maps]
Ms Jennifer Lewis KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 399-7955
Fax (252) 399-7995
Jennifer.Lewis@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Speight Middle 5514 Old Stantonsburg Road
Stantonsburg NC 27883-9650
[Google Maps]
Mr Herb Stocks 06, 07, 08 (252) 238-3983
Fax (252) 238-2104
Herb.Stocks@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Springfield Middle 5551 Wiggins Mill Rd
Lucama NC 27851-9488
[Google Maps]
Mr Nelson Johnston 06, 07, 08 (252) 239-1347
Fax (252) 239-1686
Nelson.Johnston@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Stantonsburg Elementary 409 S Main St
Stantonsburg NC 27883-0160
[Google Maps]
Ms Mary D Taylor KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 238-3639
Fax (252) 238-2290
Denise.Taylor@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Toisnot Middle 1301 Corbett Ave N
Wilson NC 27893-1909
[Google Maps]
Mr Michael Kennedy 06, 07, 08 (252) 399-7973
Fax (252) 399-7749
Michael.Kennedy@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Vick Elementary 504 N Carroll Street
Wilson NC 27893-5362
[Google Maps]
Mrs Beverly Woodard PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 399-7886
Fax (252) 399-7873
Beverly.Woodard@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Vinson-Bynum Elementary 1601 Tarboro St SW
Wilson NC 27893-3427
[Google Maps]
Ms Suzette Miller KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 399-7981
Fax (252) 399-7758
Suzette.Miller@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Wells Elementary 1400 Grove St N
Wilson NC 27893-2342
[Google Maps]
Mr James R Davis Jr KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 399-7986
Fax (252) 399-7771
James.Davis@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Wilson Early College Academy 902 Herring St
Wilson NC 27893-0305
[Google Maps]
Mrs Robin Edmondson 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (252) 246-1418
Fax (252) 246-1430
Robin.Edmonsdon@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us
Winstead Elementary 1713 Downing St SW
Wilson NC 27893-5711
[Google Maps]
Ms Wendy Sullivan KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (252) 399-7990
Fax (252) 399-7772
Wendy.Sullivan@mail.wilson.k12.nc.us