Yadkin County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
121 Washington St
Yadkinville NC 27055-9806
[Google Maps]
Dr James E Benfield (336) 679-2051 Fax (336) 679-4013 james.benfield@yadkin.k12.nc.us






Yadkin County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Boonville Elementary 232 East Main Street
Boonville NC 27011
[Google Maps]
Mrs Annette Johnson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (336) 367-7021
Fax (336) 367-5172
annette.johnson@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Courtney Elementary 2529 Courtney-Huntsville Rd
Yadkinville NC 27055
[Google Maps]
Mrs Diana Jones KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (336) 463-5510
Fax (336) 463-2883
diana.jones@yadkin.k12.nc.us
East Bend Elementary 205 School Street
East Bend NC 27018
[Google Maps]
Mrs Kelly Byrd-Johnson PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (336) 699-3989
Fax (336) 699-2607
kelly.byrdjohnson@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Fall Creek Elementary 2720 Smithtown Rd
East Bend NC 27018-9709
[Google Maps]
Mr Charles Garrett PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (336) 699-8257
Fax (336) 699-2136
charles.garrett@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Forbush Elementary 1400 Bloomtown Rd
East Bend NC 27018-9647
[Google Maps]
Mr Douglas F Sheek PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (336) 699-8447
Fax (336) 699-2793
douglas.sheek@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Forbush High 1525 Falcon Road
East Bend NC 27018-9621
[Google Maps]
Dr Christopher Nicholas 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 961-4644
Fax (336) 961-2575
chris.nichols@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Forbush Middle 1431 Falcon Rd
East Bend NC 27018
[Google Maps]
Mrs Kelly A Mabe 07, 08 (336) 961-6360
Fax (336) 961-6370
kelly.mabe@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Jonesville Elementary 101 Cedarbrook Rd
Jonesville NC 28642-2405
[Google Maps]
Mr Junior Luffman PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (336) 835-3201
Fax (336) 835-1882
willie.luffman@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Starmount High 2516 Longtown Rd
Boonville NC 27011-9627
[Google Maps]
Ms S Danyelle Parker 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 468-2891
Fax (336) 468-6434
danyelle.parker@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Starmount Middle 2626 Longtown Rd
Boonville NC 27011
[Google Maps]
Mr Rick F Swaim 07, 08 (336) 468-6833
Fax (336) 468-6838
rick.swaim@yadkin.k12.nc.us
West Yadkin Elementary 4432 Old US 421 Hwy
Hamptonville NC 27020-9444
[Google Maps]
Mr Charles G Conner PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (336) 468-2526
Fax (336) 468-1178
charles.conner@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Yadkin Early College 4649 Highway 601
Yadkinville NC 27055
[Google Maps]
Mr Tracy Kimmer 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 679-4600
Fax (336) 679-3210
tracy.kimmer@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Yadkin Success Academy 733 East Main Street
Yadkinville NC 27055
[Google Maps]
Mrs Mary C Berry KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (336) 679-4888
Fax (336) 679-6623
mary.berry@yadkin.k12.nc.us
Yadkinville Elementary 305 North State Street
Yadkinville NC 27055
[Google Maps]
Mr James Sheek PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06 (336) 679-8921
Fax (336) 679-2909
james.sheek@yadkin.k12.nc.us