Yancey County Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
100 School Circle
Burnsville NC 28714
[Google Maps]
Dr Thomas S Little (828) 682-6101 Fax (828) 682-7110 tslittle@yanceync.net






Yancey County Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bald Creek Elementary 100 Bald Creek School Road
Burnsville NC 28714-9313
[Google Maps]
Mrs Sherry F Robinson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 682-2535
Fax (828) 682-3575
sfrobinson@yanceync.net
Bee Log Elementary 55 Bee Log Road
Burnsville NC 28714-9804
[Google Maps]
Mrs Andrea R Allen KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 682-3271
Fax (828) 682-3790
arallen@yanceync.net
Burnsville Elementary 395 Burnsville School Road
Burnsville NC 28714-2623
[Google Maps]
Mr William S Cassida KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 682-4515
Fax (828) 682-3566
wscassida@yanceync.net
Cane River Middle 1128 Cane River School Road
Burnsville NC 28714-9803
[Google Maps]
Mr Alton R Robinson 06, 07, 08 (828) 682-2202
Fax (828) 682-3754
arrobinson@yanceync.net
Clearmont Elementary 1175 Clearmont School Road
Burnsville NC 28714
[Google Maps]
Ms Angie R Anglin KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 682-2337
Fax (828) 682-3656
aranglin@yanceync.net
East Yancey Middle 285 Georges Fork Road
Burnsville NC 28714
[Google Maps]
Mr Ricky L Tipton 06, 07, 08 (828) 682-2281
Fax (828) 682-3513
rtipton@yanceync.net
Micaville Elementary 112 Hwy 80 South
Micaville NC 28755
[Google Maps]
Ms Michele D Laws KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 675-4161
Fax
mdlaws@yanceync.net
Mountain Heritage High 333 Mtn Heritage HS Road
Burnsville NC 28714
[Google Maps]
Mrs Patricia R Bennett 09, 10, 11, 12 (828) 682-6103
Fax (828) 682-4287
prbennett@yanceync.net
South Toe Elementary 139 South Toe School Rd
Burnsville NC 28714
[Google Maps]
Mrs Doris B Deyton KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05 (828) 675-4321
Fax
dbdeyton@yanceync.net
Yancey County Learning Academy 505 Burnsville School Rd
Burnsville NC 28714
[Google Maps]
Dr Cheri L Boone KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (111) 111-1111
Fax (111) 111-1111