NC Health and Human Services

Brought to you by XISD.NET

AddressSuperintendentTelephoneFaxEmail
803 Biggs Drive
Raleigh NC 27603
[Google Maps]
(919) 855-4713 Fax (919) 508-0955






NC Health and Human Services SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Caswell Center 2415 W Vernon Avenue
Kinston NC 28504
[Google Maps]
Ms Debra Davenport UG (252) 208-3410
Fax
debra.davenport@dhhs.nc.gov
Eastern NC School for the Deaf PO Box 2768
Wilson NC 27894-2768
[Google Maps]
Mr Steven C Witchey UG (252) 237-2450
Fax (252) 237-2450
Enola School at Broughton Hospital Enola School, Unit 24
1000 S Sterling Street
[Google Maps]
Mr Will McFarlin 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12, 13, UG (828) 433-2092
Fax
will.mcfarlin@dhhs.nc.gov
Family, Infant and Preschool at JIRDC 300 Enola Road
Morganton NC 28655
[Google Maps]
Debbie Hawkins UG (828) 438-6586
Fax
debbie.hawkins@dhhs.nc.gov
Governor Morehead School 301 Ashe Avenue
Raleigh NC 27606
[Google Maps]
Dr Robert Patterson KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12 (919) 715-7500
Fax
Independent Living Serv Prg 309 Ashe Avenue, Fisher Bldg.
Raleigh NC 27603
[Google Maps]
UG (919) 733-9822
Fax
J Iverson Riddle Developmental Center 300 Enola Road
Morganton NC 28655
[Google Maps]
Debbie J Hawkins UG (828) 438-6586
Fax
debbie.j.hawkins@dhhs.nc.gov
NC School for Deaf Morganton 517 West Fleming Drive
Morganton NC 28655
[Google Maps]
Dr Iverson Riddle KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12
Fax
OBerry Center 400 Old Smithfield Road
Goldsboro NC 27530-8464
[Google Maps]
Ms Barbara Doerter UG (919) 581-4087
Fax
barbara.doerter@dhhs.nc.gov
Pine Valley and Bowling Green Schools 300 Veazey Road
Butner NC 27509-1626
[Google Maps]
Robin Cohen PK, KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11 (919) 764-5464
Fax
robin.cohen@dhhs.nc.gov
Rehabilitation Ctr for Blind 309 Ashe Avenue, Fisher Bldg.
Raleigh NC 27603
[Google Maps]
UG (919) 733-9822
Fax
Riverbend School at Cherry Hospital Riverbend School, Bldg. U4
201 Stevens Mill Road
[Google Maps]
Dr Linda W Deans 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (919) 731-3405
Fax
linda.deans@dhhs.nc.gov
The Springer School at Murdoch Center 1600 East C Street
Butner NC 27509
[Google Maps]
Sharon Harris Floyd UG (919) 575-1244
Fax
sharon.floyd@dhhs.nc.gov
The Whitaker School PRTF 1003 12th Street
Butner NC 27509
[Google Maps]
Mr Jeff Lenker 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12, 13 (919) 575-7148
Fax
jeff.lenker@dhhs.nc.gov
The Wright School 3132 North Roxboro Street
Durham NC 27704
[Google Maps]
Dr Deborah Simmers KG, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08 (919) 560-5790
Fax
deborah.simmers@dhhs.nc.gov